Undergraduate Theses,.

Officially this is my first post in English, as far as I remember, I had never got enough motivation to write something in English. This time, it was simply a trial for me and it’s about my unability to decide and to act in doing my undergraduate theses,.πŸ™‚

Talking about theses, actually it is not something so difficult that I had no capabilities to do it, since what I’m feeling was just the lack of motivation to do it immediately. Simply said, just like the wise man said, “If there’s a will, then there’s a way” or something like, “When the reason to do something is really big, then the way how you do it will be so small” and many others,.

I had decided a name to become my mentor in doing this-called-theses-thing, but eversince I had never get a chance, or to be more honest, I had never got a full-motivation to ask her up until now,.

That’s aLL for today, I’m stiLL trying to rebuild my motivation, since without it, nothing good wiLL I get,.

15 comments so far

  1. Fajrin Rasyid on

    so who is her?

  2. dwinanto on

    Mrs. HarLiLi,.πŸ˜€

  3. Adi P. Sujarwadi on

    this-called-theses-thing == TA ??

  4. dwinanto on

    Yes, it is,.πŸ˜€

  5. HeLL-dA on

    Do u wanna get a motivation, juz log on 2 my blog..πŸ˜†
    Hueeekk…

    Ada-ada saja…
    (Helda, di posting-an ini tdk boleh berbahasa Indonesia..πŸ˜† )

  6. dwinanto on

    Thanks for the suggestion, I’LL try it right away,.πŸ˜€

  7. ardnahc on

    In Perl there is something like this
    “there is another way to do it”.hehehe…

    Lets learn english together. :p

    Bagaimana kabarmu? = how news you?
    tidak apa-apa = no what-what
    tidak enak badan = not delicious body

    (english stupid, don’t try that at home!!!!)

  8. dwinanto on

    WeLL, howdy,.
    That’s some funny words, but somehow, I’m beginning to find the topic of this-called-theses-thing,.πŸ˜€

  9. KnightDNA on

    I would rather call the TA itself as Final Project than ThesisπŸ˜‰

  10. dwinanto on

    He2, that’s quite reasonable, thanks for the suggestion,.πŸ˜€

  11. bisena on

    Your English is very good. I wanna learn with you. I want to be able to speak English well. So, visit my Blog ya,πŸ™‚

  12. dwinanto on

    WeLL, it’s just part of learning,.
    By the way, what’s your blog address,.πŸ™‚

  13. abdurrahmaniz on

    let’s make Connections….
    teach me…please, (from: adik bungsu 08)

  14. dwinanto on

    i’LL be looking forward to contact you,.πŸ˜€

  15. bestelkado-1 on

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

